Anthony Bonomini

My feedback

  1. 3,232 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      Anthony Bonomini commented  · 

      I also raised this The answer I got was:
      Restoring previous copy only applies to offline/desktop accounting softwares like MYOB or Reckon. Even Xero does not have that, common for online accounting software is to purge the account to start over.

      OMG - Start over.
      Reenter ALL transactions, Wages, Invoices, purchases, products, customers etc.
      Do they have brain damage!

      Anthony Bonomini supported this idea  · 

    Feedback and Knowledge Base