I suggest you ...

Make the user rights more flexible and customizable

more flexibility for users would help my company. I am a small business owner and need to concentrate on administrative; book keeping matters. I would love to have our staff have access to our vendor information without having access to the register or have the ability to write checks. This would enable me to hand off vendor invoices for entry and free my time considerably. Unfortunately your on-line version is quite limited. We used your contractor edition software years ago and found those user features worked quite well.

Any help with this matter would be greatly appreciated. As our company grows, I can say that without greater user flexibility, unfortunately we will have to make a move to another program that is slightly more diversified.

2,293 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Lisa NixonLisa Nixon shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

250 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Sam FragelloSam Fragello commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

We all need to find a way to post this where the public and new potential customers can see how they treat you once you're hooked. THEN they'll care. Any ideas?? Facebook??

• Sam FragelloSam Fragello commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

intuit is a joke. They are all about sales and just about zero after sale service. Over 2000 votes and they can care less. If you're debating on getting QB's or another program.....go for the other program. Trust me. Unless you want all of your employees knowing your costs and total business profits!! You can't hide it!!!