I suggest you ...

When Customer or Vendor is inactivated, they still appear on active list, desktop version lets us keep them off active list.

When a vendor or customer is deleted or inactivated, they still show on active list.

Needs to be more like desktop version.

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Debbie Limpic shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      QuickBooks Online Feature Requests: Lists

      Feedback and Knowledge Base